Monday Must Have’s: Ooh That’s nice

Hello World. Its time to Break out Girl. Today I’m breaking out another Monday Must have review. As someone who suffers from Eczema I have to be really careful about the products I use for my skin. If I use anything with too much fragrance or with harsh ingredients my skin breaks out in the ugliest rash. Recently my colleague introduced me to ‘Ooh That’s nice’ and their natural products. She couldn’t stop raving about the hair soap she used and I knew I had to give it a try. Started by Georgia another eczema sufferer , she produces a range of soap & bath products after she found that regular soap just aggravates her family’s skin (her husband & son are also eczema sufferers).
Excited to find products that actually cater to my skin condition, I tried out the face oil, body scrub and charcoal mask.

The two products I loved the most was the face oil and charcoal mask. The face oil contains :

*Coconut oil

*Sweet almond oil

*Jojoba oil

*Rosehip oil

*Lavender essential oil

*Mandarin essential oil

*Rose essential oil

*Neroli essential oil

*Frankincense essential oil

Ooh That’s Nice Charcoal Mask

Because of the eczema my face goes through spells of dryness but with the face oil my skin felt moisturised without being too oily. I used this under my makeup & love how nourished my skin felt. I am really impressed with this face oil.

The charcoal mask contains:

*Activated charcoal

*Mandarin essential oil

*Spearmint essential oil

*Frankincense essential oil

The face mask left my skin tingly because of the spearmint I would assume & tight which masks usually do. After a good  ol scrub my face felt like it had a deep clean just like the time I visited a Hamam.

Charcoal Mask

Please let me know if you have tried these products and what you thought. As always thank you for reading xxx

6 thoughts on “Monday Must Have’s: Ooh That’s nice

Leave a Reply

