WSWB: Evolution Incorporated Coaching & Consulting.

Hello World!  As you may or may not know I’m big on supporting women owned & run businesses, which is why I started Women Supporting Women in Business networking events a few years ago & now the WSWB section on the blog. If you have a product or service I can get behind, you best believe I am going to hype the s@#t out of your business because what we need more in this world is women who stand behind other women, who support their dreams & cover them in love. I can’t think of a better act of love than by sharing the gems I have found on the blog in hopes that you support these women warriors &  their amazing initiatives.

Today I am excited to share with you Evolution Incorporated Coaching & Consulting.   A few weeks ago I was invited to my first Colour Therapy session , you can read my full review here. Lynne Kock the powerhouse behind Evolution Inc is a Life Coach, Colour therapist, Wife, Mother & believer. Born & bred in sunny Cape Town, her love for people, creativity & enlightenment has led her down a very colourful path. Qualified as a Fashion Designer & Fashion buyer, she ventured out of corporate in 2016 to fulfill her dream of building her own legacy. Evolution Incorporated was borne of the realisation that she had more to offer the world & that she wanted to spend the rest of her life helping people discover their true potential while spreading love & light.

lynne
Lynne Kock – Colour Therapist & Life Coach

Speaking to Lynne during my session felt like “home” she spoke my language, she made me feel comfortable & she made sense of what I was feeling but could never put into words. A long time ago I read something which has ever since stayed with me ” The more you speak about your burden , the more you give it away until eventually all you feel is light”. I felt light after my session but most importantly I felt love. Self love. Somewhere along the line I lost my love of self.  I left the session feeling content & connected with myself for the first time in three years. And that to me is something worth celebrating.

As always thank you for reading! And remember as Buddha said “You yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe deserve your love and affection”.

Leave a Reply

